The KDL is under construction

University of Kentucky materials are on ExploreUK. This item: Image 4 of Annual report. 1902.

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 4 of Annual report. 1902

Part of Kentucky Agricultural Experiment Station

Agricultural and Mechanical College of Kentucky ` BOARD OF TRUSTEES His Excellency, Gov. J. C. W. BECKHAM, ex-Officio Chairman. " JAMES K. PATTERSON, President of the College, ex-Oflicio. W. T. FOWLER, Esq., Hopkinsville, Christian County. D. F. FRAZEE, Esq., Lexington, Fayette County. » T. N. LINDSEY, Esq., Frankfort, Franklin County. J. B. MAROUM, Esq., Jackson, Breathitt County. R. C. STOLL, Esq., Lexington, Fayette County. HON. B. wq BRADBURN, Bowling Green, Warren County. _JUDGE HENRY S. BARKER, Louisville, J eierson County. HON. MODOUGAL FERGUsoN, Paducah, McCracken County. HON. J. F. HAGER, Ashland, Boyd County. · HON. R. W. NELSON, Newport, Campbell County. · W. C. BELL, Esq., Harrodsburg, Mercer County. HON. CASSIUS M. CLAY, JR., Paris, Bourbon County. JUDGE GEORGE B. KINKEAD, Lexington, Fayette County. _ JOHN MCCHORD, Esq., Lebanon, Marion County. WILLIAM R. RAMSEY, Esq., London, Laurel County.

Hosted by the University of Kentucky

Contact us: