The KDL is under construction

University of Kentucky materials are on ExploreUK. This item: Item 23 of LinQ magazine, February 2015.

Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Item 23 of LinQ magazine, February 2015

Part of Pride Community Services Organization publications

l I n o & Telephone D'rector I I . All meetlngs are hosted at the GLSO Prlde Center unless noted w1th * _________________________________________ Sunday, February 1 6:30 pm. Pride Fest LogisticsNendor Liaison/ 8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL* 1:00 p.111. Pride Fest lT/Web Sub-Committee Volunteers Sub-Committees Tuesday, February 17 Meeting (@ 3rd Street Stuft)* Meeting (@GLSO) 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyball* 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League* Wednesday, February 18 Monday, February 2 8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL* 8:30 am. KY Fairness Rally & Lobby Day* 6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship Tuesday, February 10 7:00 pm. Heart To Heart Sub-Committee Meeting (@GLSO) 6:30 pm. PFLAG Meeting* LGBT Discussion Group ,- 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League* 7:00 pm. HIV/AIDS Support Thursday, February 19 7:00 pm. Entre Nosotros (Between Us) Group hosted by AVOL* 6:30 pm. GLSO Board Work Session 8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL* 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* Tuesday, February 3 Wednesday, February 11 Friday, February 20 ., 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 7:00 pm. Heart To Heart Editorial Deadline for LINQ Newspaper Wednesday, February 4 LGBT Discussion Group 7:00 pm. Seniors Bistro (Potluck) 6:30 pm. Bourbon Bats Softball Thursday, February 12 Sunday, February 22 Information Meeting* 4:00 pm. Raise the Steaks - Logans Roadhouse* 1:00 pm. Pride Fest Entertainment 7:00 pm. Heart To Heart 7:00 pm. Fix Society / Leelahs Rally* Sub-Committee Meeting LGBT Discussion Group 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 6:00 pm. Imperial Court Meeting Thursday, February 5 Friday, February 13 6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyball* 6:30 pm. GLSO Board Meeting 9:00 pm. Lots ofHearts and Body Parts* Monday, February 23 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* Saturday, February 14 6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship Friday, February 6 9:00 pm. Kentucky Bourbon Sub-Committee Meeting (@GLSO)* 6:30 pm. Pride Fest Activities Sub-Committee Bears Board Meeting 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League* Meeting (@Joseph-Beth)* Sunday, February 15 8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL* Saturday, February 7 11:00 am. Dine to Donate at Johnny Carinos* Tuesday, February 24 5:00 pm. Company Q Auditions 3:00 pm. Pride Fest Marketing/ 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 7:30 pm. TransKentucky Meeting Advertising/Merchandising Wednesday, February 25 Sunday, February 8 Sub-Committees Meeting (@Coffea)* 7:00 pm. Heart To Heart 6:00 pm. Imperial Court Meeting 6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyba11* LGBT Discussion Group 6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyball* Monday, February 16 Thursday, February 26 Monday, February 9 6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship 6:30 pm. 2015 Lex Pride 6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship Sub-Committee Meeting (@GLSO)* Planning Committee Meeting Sub-Committee Meeting (@ GLSO) 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League* 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* Community and Social Groups Community and Social Groups HIV/STD Testing, Services & Information 1800-9999999 AIDS Volunteers of Lexington (AVOL) . AA/Alcoholic Teens 859-277-1877 1-866-4887386 Hem Depmem, Woodford County Council or and non College Student Groups GLSO Pride Center 859-253-3233 BCTC Gay-Straight Alliance Religious Grou u s Imperial Court of Kentucky Centre College BGL A Ahava Center for Spiritual Living 859-539-3058 Bluegrass United Church of Christ 859-233-0208 mm, National Suicide Prevention Lifeline 1-800-273-8255 8593233312 859-338-4393 Dont See your groups events or Maxwell Street Presbyterian Church contacthhmaoh Email it to editor@gno.org and we ononn will add you to our calendar! Wdland Christian Church LinQ

Hosted by the University of Kentucky

Contact us: kdl-help@lsv.uky.edu

Contributors: