0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Part of Minutes of the University of Kentucky Board of Trustees

Minutes of the Meeting of the Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees of the University of Kentucky, Tuesday, December 11, 2001. The Executive Committee met at 10:00 a.m. (Lexington time) in the Gillis Building Conference Room. A. Meeting Opened Dr. Loys Mather, Chairperson, called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m. B. Roll Call The following members of the Executive Committee answered the call of the roll: Paul Chellgren, Marianne Smith Edge, Steven S. Reed, and JoEtta Wickliffe. Absent from the meeting was Robert P. Meriwether. C. Election of Vice Chair Mr. Steven S. Reed was elected by unanimous vote as Vice Chair of the Executive Committee. D. Adjourn With no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting adjourned at 10:10 a.m. Respectfully submitted, Loys L. Mather Chair

Hosted by the University of Kentucky

Contact us: