Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 99 of Basketball, 1965

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
KENTUCKY FRESHMAN SCHEDULE — 1964-65 (Kittens) Date Opponent Site 1964 Dec. 4 (Fri.) .................................. Home Dec. 9 (Wed.) Dec. 10 (Thurs.) Dec. 12 (Sat.) Dec. 28 (Mon.) Dec. 29 (Tues.) ............................. Louisville 1965 j Jan. 2 (Sat.) Jan. 5 (Tues.) .................................. Home Jan. 7 (Thurs.) Jan. 16 (Sat.) Jan. 18 (Mon.) Jan. 30 (Sat.) Feb. 1 (Mon.) 1 Feb. 6 (Sat.) .................................. Home Feb. 8 (Mon.) Feb. 13 (Sat.) Feb. 24 (Wed.) ("Dollars For Scholars" Benefit Game) Feb. 27 (Sat.) ............... Home (1:00 p.m.) Mar. 1 (Mon.) STARTING TIME OF HOME GAMES 5:45 P.M. EXCEPT AS INDICATED (NOTE: Xavier Frosh game on February 24 will be a feature attraction sponsored by the K-Men's Association with net proceeds going to University to be used to provide academic scholarship assistance to some deserving Kentucky boy or girl.) COACH—Horry Lancaster 1963-64 KITTENS' SEASON RECORD (Won 13, Lost 3) UK Score Opponent—Site Opp. Score 102 Lexington YMCA (H) .......................................... 70 116 Xavier Frosh (H) ................................................ 93 86 Georgetown "B" (H) .......................................... 63 93 Georgetown "B" (A) .......................................... 89 110 Lexington IBM (H) .............................................. 62 96 Dayton Nat'l Cash Reg. (N) ................................ 99 78 Vanderbilt Frosh (A) ............................................ 89 1 16 Lexington IBM (H) .............................................. 90 102 Lexington YMCA (H) .......................................... 76 84 Tennessee Frosh (H) ............................................ 69 101 Cincinnati Frosh (H) ............................................ 83 1 17 Cowden Mfg. Co. (H) .......................................... 81 90 Lexington YMCA (H) .......................................... 79 113 Vanderbilt Frosh (H) .......................................... 80 84 Tennessee Frosh (A) ............................................ 103 1 12 Lexington YMCA (H) .......................................... 79 1600 1305 COACH—Harry Lancaster

Hosted by the University of Kentucky

Contact us: kdl-help@kdl.kyvl.org

Contributors: