0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Members of the Lexington, Kentucky panel who participated in the Satellite Inaugural Conference on February 11, 1977; From left: Dr. Harold E. Morse, Director of the Education Division of the ARC and Director of AESP; Congressman John Breckinridge, member of Congress from the sixth district; Harry Teter, Jr., Executive Director of the ARC; Dr. Harold Hodgkinson, Director of the National Institute of Education; David Marxer, Chairman of the AESP Advisory Council of Alabama; Hilda Lee, a reading specialist from Cumberland, Maryland, who participated in the planning and implementation of the AESP Diagnostic and Prescriptive Reading Course, 1977

Part of University of Kentucky general photographic prints, circa 1900 - 2005

item | details | guide | pdf

Hosted by the University of Kentucky

Contact us: