0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 7 of Lexington City Directory 1911

Part of Lexington City Directories

· B. B. WILSON UVERY STABLE DEALER IN FINE VEHICLES NOS. 139-141 NORTH MILL s*r. FAYETTE PHONE Laxmorow cirv o1REcToRY (1911) ll R. L. POLK @2 CO.’S MISCELLANEOUS INFORMATION. STATE GOVERNMENT. Governor—Augustus E. Willson. Lieutenant Governor—\7Vm. H. Cox. Secretary of State--Ben L. Bruner. Auditor——~Frank P. james. Treasurer—Edward Farley. Attorney General———]ames Breathitt. Supt. Public I11struction—Ellsworth Regenstein. Commissioner of Agriculture—M. E. Rankin. Adjutant General——P. P. Johnston. State Librarian—Frank E. Kavanaugh. Insurance Commissioner-C. W. Bell. FAYETTE COUNTY OFFICERS. Court House, W. Main, between Upper and Cheapside. I Senator———Thomas A. Combs. County Representative-C. C. Patrick. _ City Representative—Wm. F. Klair. judge Circuit Court—VVatts Parker. Commonwealth Attorney—]ol1n R. Allen. Clerk Circuit Court-]. C. Rogers. SheriiT—D. W. Scott. County ]udge—]. Percy Scott. County Clerk—Theo Lewis. County Auditor——-C. M. Mathews. County Attorney—D. Gray Falconer. County Assessor-—T. C. Bradley

Hosted by the University of Kentucky

Contact us: